Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 45 of 45 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"AuburnMaeve"
[etree]David Gans Live at Windows @ Holiday Inn on 2001-06-15 - David Gans
Our Lady of the Well Sin City Elvis Imitator Looks Like Rain > Blue Roses > When I Paint My Masterpiece Desperado I Bid You Good Night Leave Me > Terrapin > River and Drown > Me & Bobby McGee Down To Eugene Desert of Love Autumn Day > Reuben & Cherise > The Minstril Echolalia Trying
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 451 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at A Bears Picnic @ Friendship Park on 2007-07-21 - David Gans
David Gans w/ Boris Garcia 7-21-07 A Bears Picnic @ Friendship Park West Milton, Pa Source: ADK A-51TL's> Grace Lunatec V3(Hi Ho Silver Cables & Interconnects)> Sony PCM-M1 Lineage: Fostex D-5> Audiophile 192> Sony Soundforge 7.0> CD Wav Editor> Flac (level 8) Mics: Card's, ORTF, DFC, FOB @ 7.5ft high & approx. 50ft from the stage, recorded @16/48 Taped & Transferred by Jim Mimna 1. Tunin' 2. Dark Star 3...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,174 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at City Park on 2004-09-05 - David Gans
Dark Star jam-> Jackaroe, Down to Eugene, River and Drown-> Autumn Day-> Wharf Rat-> Sitting in Limbo-> Wharf Rat-> Lazy River Road, Travelin' Man,Return of the Grievous Angel, Like a Dog-> Terrapin-> An American Family-> Brokedown Palace, The Minstrel, Our Lady of the Well-> I Bid You Good Night-> Leave Me, Echolalia, Stella Blue-> Blue Roses, Trying
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 890 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Barley's Taproom on 2007-03-20 - David Gans
Tear My Stillhouse Down, Friend of the Devil,Pancho and Lefty>Prophet and Loss, Surely You Jest, On Frozen Pond->Stella Blue, Seeds and Stems, Willin', Midnight Moonlight, Cassidy's Cat->Within You Without You, Catfish John, Sugaree, Brokedown Palace, River and Drown, Wild Horses
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,558 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Sweetwater on 2005-09-29 - David Gans
Things We Said Today, I Should Have Known Better, I Wanna Dance, Jacqueline, She Loves You, If I Fell, Shove in the Right Direction, Far Away, Travelin' Man, A Hard Day's Night, Swim, Movee Groovee, Chatter, It's Gonna Get Better, Surely You Jest, Terrapin>Attics of My Life, Blue Roses, Waltzing Across Texas, Down To Eugene. Falling Star, Jackaroe, An American Family. (talk: David's intro from opening of show), That's Real Love(from show opener)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,613 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at The Kodiak Rutherfordton, NC on 2005-09-22 - David Gans
Opening jam->Return of the Grievous Angel, Lazy River Road, Falling Star, Jam->Jackaroe, Our Lady of the Well->When I Paint My Masterpiece, Like a Dog->Terrapin->San Rafael Swell->Watching the Detectives-> Ship of Fools->In Another World->Kodiak jam, Surely You Jest, Pancho and Lefty->P&L jam, Shove in the Right Direction, Chatter, Who Will Save Us from the Saved?, Elvis Imitators>Sin City->Dear Mr Fantasy->Blue Roses->Brokedown Palace, Loser, Down to Eugene, Rubin and Cherise->The Minstrel, Cha...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,636 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at KZMU Studios on 2005-02-13 - David Gans
Intro, Jackaroe, Down To Eugene, Return of the Grievous Angel, Waltzing Across Texas, Lazy River Road, That's Real Love, Surely You Jest, Pancho and Lefty> Leave Me> Terrapin Station, An American Family, KZMU Talks to David, Station Break Music, Our Lady of the Well. Wharf Rat>Mission In The Rain>Wharf Rat, Hooker River, Black Peter, Blue Roses, Brokedown Palace, Trying, Exit
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,128 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at John Henry's on 2004-04-22 - David Gans
Our Lady of the Well->When I Paint My Masterpiece->Black Peter->Blue Roses, Down to Eugene, Night Crawl, Terrapin->River and Drown->The Minstrel, Lazy River Road, Like a Dog->Ship of Fools->In Another World, Surely You Jest, Pancho and Lefty, Rubin and Cherise->Autumn Day->Broken Arrow, Sovereign Soul-> Stella Blue->Trying
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,375 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at House Concert on 2004-04-23 - David Gans
Down to Eugene, Seven Story Mountain->Blue Roses, Waltzing Across Texas, Lazy River Road, Our Lady of the Well->When I Paint My Masterpiece, Desert of Love, High Guy, Who Killed Uncle John? Terrapin->River and Drown->The Minstrel ~ Surely You Jest, Crazy Crazy Crazy, Like a Dog->Ship of Fools->In Another World->Rocket Man->Broken Arrow->Rocket Man->The Distance to the Door, An American Family, Sovereign Soul->Trying ~ Ripple->Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,260 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Connecticut Yankee on 2004-01-25 - David Gans
Seven Story Mountain->Trying, Caroline, Desert of Love, The Distance to the Door, These Apartments, Trumpets of the Ocean->Surely You Jest, Lazy River Road, Down to Eugene, High Guy, An American Family->What's So Funny 'Bout Peace, Love and Understanding?->Ship of Fools->In Another World, I Have Always Lived Here, Sovereign Soul->Blue Roses
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 905 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at 12 Galaxies on 2004-01-21 - David Gans
American Family, Blue Roses, Surely You Jest, Normal, Sitting In Limbo, Trumpets Of The Ocean>Leave Me>Terrapin Station>River and Drown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 731 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Soap Box Laundro Lounge on 2004-03-30 - David Gans
Down to Eugene, Lazy River Road, Surely You Jest, Return of the Grievous Angel, Black Peter->Blue Roses, Who Killed Uncle John?, Like a Dog->Terrapin->An American Family->Rubin and Cherise->Me and Bobby McGee, Trying
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 826 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Camp Creek Music Festival on 2002-07-26 - David Gans
//Down to Eugene, Lazy River Road, Like a Dog > Terrapin > River and Drown* > Pancho and Lefty*, Mexicali Blues*, Shut Up and Listen*, Sovereign Soul*, Ripple* > Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 712 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Bright Angel Lodge, Grand Canyon AZ on 2006-02-16 - David Gans
Peaceful Easy Feeling, Waltzing Across Texas, Four Strong Winds > Blue Roses, Jackaroe, For Everyman > Dawn's Early Light > Thunder Road, That's Real Love, Down to Eugene, Lazy River Road, Pancho and Lefty, Caroline > Sitting in Limbo > Broken Arrow, Sweet Baby James, Impressionist Two-Step,Our Lady of the Well > When I Paint My Masterpiece, Mr. Tambourine Man, Popstar, Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain, Return of the Grievous Angel, In My Life, Brokedown Palace, Blue Umbrella, Desperado, Travelin' M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,492 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at The Venue on 2007-03-17 - David Gans
Willin', Desert of Love, Smoky Mountain Viewpoint->Ship of Fools->In Another World->Return of the Grievous Angel, political stage talk, Monica Lewinsky, intelligent design weenie discussion, Ran into God, Quarter to Five, Falling Star, Lazy River Road, Surely You Jest, High Guy, Cassidy's Cat->An American Family, Down to Eugene, Like a Dog->Terrapin->Afterbird, It's Gonna Get Better, Loser, Brown-Eyed Jersey Girl->Brokedown Palace, That's Real Love
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 2,965 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Stella Blue on 2003-04-20 - David Gans
Return of the Grievous Angel, Ship of Fools > Watching the Detectives > Pancho and Lefty, Down To Eugene, Mexicali Blues, High Guy, Surely You Jest, Like A Dog > Terrapin > Attics of My Life, Monica Lewinsky, Sovereign Soul > Blue Roses > When I Paint My Masterpiece, Stella Blue, Seven Story Mountain > Trying, Impressionist Two-Step > Brokedown Palace, Nightcrawl > Scarlet Begonias, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 849 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Connecticut Yankee on 2007-03-10 - David Gans
THE HONKY TONK HIPPIES: Pancho and Lefty, Elvis Imitators, It's Gonna Get Better, Friend of the Devil, I Wish It Would Rain, Willin', Wild Horses, Crazy Crazy Crazy, That's Real Love, Things We Said Today, Shove in the Right Direction, Headin' Home Already. ~Big River
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 2,261 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at SpringFest - Pickin' Shed on 2005-03-26 - David Gans
Introduction, Jail, Chatter, Trumpets of the Ocean, That's Real Love, High Guy, Sovereign Soul, These Apartments, Echolalia, Return of the Grievous Angel*, Wild Horses*, Every Kick in the Ass is a Shove in the Right Direction*, River and Drown*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,933 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Last Day Saloon on 2003-11-21 - David Gans
Waltzing Across Texas River and Drown The Minstrel Surely You Jest Leave Me Terrapin An American Family
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 157 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Magnolia Festival on 2004-10-23 - David Gans
Dark Star Jam->,Season of the Witch,Four Strong Winds,Jackaroe,Lazy River Road,Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 965 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at MagnoliaFest - Main Stage on 2002-10-18 - David Gans
Surely You Jest->, Leave Me, An American Family, Lazy River Road, Sovereign Soul-> Blue Roses*, Falling Star**->, Hyperactive jam**->, In Another World**, Mexicali Blues, Who Killed Uncle John?, River and Drown**->, Pancho and Lefty**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,907 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Don Quixote's on 2005-04-18 - David Gans
Redwood Grove > Box of Rain For a Dancer Travelin' Man Surely You Jest High Guy Shove in the Right Direction Big Star Fallin' Gasworks Park That's Real Love Mr Grouter Righteous Stage Talking It's Gonna Get Better Anna Mae Jim Page Talking Lightnin' Hopkins Key to My Soul Headful of Pictures-> Andres Raya The Singer and the AWOL Kid Clone Song Green Rocky Road-> I Keep Coming Back Something About Us ~ Encore - Jim and David: I Wonder If I'm Loving You Right
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,463 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at KKCR Studios on 2005-05-22 - David Gans
Radio Intro Return of the Grievous Angel quick chat An American Family Radio Chat (about Jim Page!) Down to Eugene That's Real Love Waltzing Across Texas Interview/Chat Surely You Jest The Minstrel Radio Exit
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,286 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Lindells Live at Private Event on 2007-05-20 - The Lindells
Little Sadie, You Ain't Going Nowhere, Blue Glass, Flood, Workin' Man Blues, Townes' Blues, Ashes, Battle Mountain, Fly Away, Footprints, Hold On Hold On, Low Down Dirty Shame, Music Mountain, Somewhere Below Zero, Who's Your Baby?, Tulsa Queen
Keywords: live folk rock
Downloads: 2,295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at The Cabooze on 2002-05-09 - David Gans
Down to Eugene Return of the Grievous Angel Lazy River Road Like a Dog-> Terrapin-> River and Drown-> Me and Bobby McGee Seven Story Mountain Normal High Guy Who Killed Uncle John? In Another World-> Cassidy-> Attics of My Life Falling Star-> Watching the Detectives-> Scarlet Begonias-> Watching the Detectives-> In Another World Brokedown Palace ---- Sin City* Hooker River* Bird in a House* In My Life* Wherever I Am* Honeydude jam* Mission in the Rain** Political Science>*** An American Family**...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 391 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Dolores River Brewing Company on 2007-02-08 - David Gans
Cassidy's Cat>An American Family, It's Gonna Get Better, Ran Into God, Surely You Jest, Terrapin Station>Blue Roses, That's Real Love, Willin', Save Us From The Saved>Pancho and Lefty, Down to Eugene
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 11,433 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Frame of Mind Live at Tahoe Truckee Earth Day Festival - After Party @ Auld Dubliner on 2007-04-28 - Frame of Mind
Set 1 01 Catch It Try 02 The Good Life 03 Groovy Smoothie 04 Gator Tator Set 2 01 Who Killed Uncle John * 02 Brokedown Palace * 03 banter 04 Franklin's Tower > ** 05 Chica Bonita ** 06 banter 07 Find My Way # > jam ## 08 banter 09 Earth Day Jam-a-Rama $
Keywords: Jam; Rock; Gans
Downloads: 828 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Martyrs on 2004-03-05 - David Gans
Introduction, Down to Eugene, Surely You Jest->Black Peter->Blue Roses->When I Paint My Masterpiece, River and Drown->Me and Bobby McGee, Lazy River Road, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 980 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Wilbert's with Zen Tricksters on 2004-07-02 - David Gans
Down to Eugene,Lazy River Road,Like a Dog->Terrapin->An American Family,Trying,* Return of the Grievous Angel,* Black Peter,* Yellow Submarine->* Bertha
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 896 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Public Library on 2006-08-14 - David Gans
Cuckoo's Medley, Roseville Castle, Old Dangerfield, Little Log Cabin in the Lane>Angelina The Baker, Cold Missouri Waters, Flower Between the Stones Midnight Moonlight*, That's Real Love*, Down To Eugene*, Wild Horses*, Little Rabbit, Any Road, It's Going to Get Better*, The Wheel*, Midnight on the Water>Bonaparte's Retreat *with David Gans on guitar and lead vocal
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 2,043 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Tim & Terry's on 2007-03-26 - David Gans
Prophet and Loss>Save Us From The Saved, Down to Eugene, High Guy, Lazy River Road, Cassidy's Cat>An American Family, On Frozen Pond>It's Gonna Get Better, Ran into God, Ship of Fools>In Another World, Surely You Jest, That's Real Love, Blue Roses->When I Paint My Masterpiece, Shove in the Right Direction, The Minstrel, Quarter to Five (For Tina Loney)
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 2,001 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Sweetwater on 1999-05-16 - David Gans
River and Drown, Waltzing Across Texas, Brokedown Palace, Broken Arrow->The Nightmare->Blue Roses, Caroline, I Bid You Good Night->Hyperactive jam->Leave Me, Normal, Autumn Day, The Minstrel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,569 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Fountain House on 2007-01-13 - David Gans
First set is Shockenaw Mountain Boys: Erie Canal (instrumental), Crossing The Gap,Young Wesley, Flowers Between The Stones,(instrumental), Cold Missouri Waters, Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown, Any Road, The Cuckoo, Leather Britches > Drowsy Molly, Shine On Second set is David Gans with Shockenaw Mountain Boys: tuning/audience noise, Cassidy's Cat, Wild Horses, King Of The Road, It's Gonna Get Better, Save Us From The Saved, Willin', That's Real Love, Two Of Us, The Wheel Second part of set 2 inclu...
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 3,791 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Lindells Live at Dolores River Brewing Company on 2007-02-08 - The Lindells
Mining for Gold, Music Mountain, Ashes, Road Signs, John Barleycorn Must Die, The Blue Glass, Tear My Stillhouse Down (with David Gans), Brokedown Palace (with David Gans)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,323 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2004-07-03 - David Gans
d1t01 - Terrapin Station* -> d1t02 - An American Family -> d1t03 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t04 - SeƱor (Tales of Yankee Power) d1t05 - Surely You Jest d1t06 - Lazy River Road+ d1t07 - The Times They Are A-Changin'^ d1t08 - Down to Eugene+
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,907 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Seaside Park on 2007-08-11 - David Gans
01. Smokey Mountain Viewpoint > 02. Ship of Fools > 03. In Another World 04. Surely You Jest 05. Waltzing Across Texas 06. Lazy River Road 07. Quarter to Five (For Tina Loney) 08. It's Gonna Get Better 09. Echolalia 10. River and Drown * 11. Candyman 12. Poncho & Lefty 13. Crazy Crazy Crazy
Keywords: GOTV, Gathering of the Vibes
Downloads: 2,717 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Stella Blue on 2004-02-14 - David Gans
These Apartments, Lazy River Road, Stella Blue > Blue Roses, I Have Always Lived Here, Surely You Jest, Monica Lewinsky, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Seeds and Stems, Rubin and Cerise > Autumn Day, Brokedown Palace, Seven Story Mountain > Trying, Trumpets of the Ocean, Four Strong Winds, Desert of Love, Waltzing Across Texas, Loser, River and Drown, Like a Dog > Terrapin > An American Family > What's So Funny About Peace, Love and Understanding? E: I Bid You Good Night > Thunder Road, Attics of ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,790 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Eddies Attic on 2003-05-08 - David Gans
Echolalia Blue Roses Lazy River Road Down to Eugene High Guy Popstar Seven Story Mountain-> Trying *Friend of the Devil *Sin City *Surely You Jest *Wild Horses *I'll Be Your Baby Tonight *Pancho and Lefty *Mama Tried *Big River *On the Road Again *Tear My Stillhouse Down ~ *Ripple ~ *River and Drown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,182 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Graham's on 2004-04-26 - David Gans
Return of the Grievous Angel, Friend of the Devil, Wild Horses, Things We Said Today->Pancho and Lefty->Things We Said Today, Hesitation Blues, Down to Eugene, Cumberland Blues, Sovereign Soul->Blue Roses->When I Paint My Masterpiece, Seven Story Mountain->Trying, Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 904 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Bishop's on 2004-04-24 - David Gans
Return of the Grievous Angel, Waltzing Across Texas, Loser, Down to Eugene, Echolalia, Surely You Jest, Elvis Imitators, Falling Star, Black Peter->Blue Roses, Pancho and Lefty->Leave Me->Terrapin->River and Drown, An American Family->What's So Funny About Peace, Love and Understanding? ~ Who Killed Uncle John?, Seven Story Mountain->Trying, Like a Dog->Ship of Fools->In Another World->Ship of Fools->Brokedown Palace, Impressionist Two-Step, Hooker River, Popstar, Sin City
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,170 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Bazaar Cafe on 2005-01-09 - David Gans
Desert Of Love, Popstar, Trying, These Apartments, That's Real Love, Sovereign Soul, High Guy, Who Killed Uncle John?, stage stuff, Falling Star, Down To Eugene, Autumn Day, Distance to the Door, The Minstrel, Shut Up and Listen, Surely You Jest
Downloads: 697 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Guilty Pleasures Live at Ace in the Hole Cider Pub on 2005-05-08 - Guilty Pleasures
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 -> Secret Agent Man-> jam-> Mr. Charlie Diamond Joe Headin' Home Already Dirty Business It's Gonna Get Better River and Drown -> The Wheel ~ Jam -> Things We Said Today -> Jam Oh, the Wind and the Rain Henry Honky Tonk Women Garden of Eden Surely You Jest Rocky Road Blues Candyman Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,609 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Private Event on 2006-08-11 - David Gans
Improvisation, Quarter To Five>Blue Roses, Echolalia, Ship of Fools>Must Have Been The Roses, Blue Umbrella, Surely You Jest Catfish John, Bird Song, Afterbird (jam), Jackaroe, jam>I Know You Rider>Dear. Mr. Fantasy Lazy River Road, Friend of the Devil, Bach Sonata; A Minor, 3rd movement, Jam>Things We Said Today>Prophet and Loss>Pancho and Lefty>Save Us From The Saved>Terrapin>Mama Tried
Downloads: 6,459 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Guilty Pleasures Live at Six Rivers Brewing Company on 2005-05-06 - Guilty Pleasures
Jam ->Things We Said Today ->Mr. Charlie, Headin' Home Already, Midnight Moonlight, Surely You Jest ->The Wheel ->Kid Charlemagne, Crazy Crazy Crazy, Tuning, Shakedown Street ->Shove In The Right Direction, It's Gonna Get Better, Lazy River Road, One Dog Blues ->Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin), The Shape I'm In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,344 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Guilty Pleasures Live at Lalo's on 2005-05-07 - Guilty Pleasures
Jam, The Shape I'm In, Crazy Crazy Crazy, Mr. Charlie, Surely You Jest, Tough Livin'>Uncle John's Band, Attics of My Life, Kid Charlemagne, It's Gonna Get Better SET 2: Lady With A Fan>The Other One>Shove In the Right Direction, Across the Universe, One Dog Blues>Headin' Home Already, Candyman>Terrapin>River and Drown, Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,112 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree